We Wholeheartedly Welcome YOU!

To get started, please watch the following tutorial:

 

You are now a vital part of a thriving global community of people who are using Tapping to become more authentic, loving, healthy and EMPOWERED!

How To Participate in The World Tapping Circle:
  1. Open the ‘Confirm & register for Next Tapping Circle’ email, we send you each week. Click ‘confirm’ to be emailed your unique link to go to the next LIVE Circle.
    or You can use the “Go to Circle” tab in your Member’s Area.
  2. Just before the live Circle begins, open the ‘Go to Circle Now’ email & click on the ‘Login to circle’ button.

NOTE: If this email is not visible in your inbox – check your spam/promotions folder & drag into your inbox. Please add support@sonyasophia.us to your contacts, so you see our invites to Circle.

Use the newest version of FireFox or Chrome.

We trust you will take full advantage of these unique resources, using them to help create a happy, healthy World.

The World Tapping Circle

Every Monday

9:00 – 10:30pm EST (New York)

8:00 – 9:30pm CST (Texas)

7:00 – 8:30pm MST (Utah)

6:00 – 7:30pm PST (California)

6:30 – 8:00am Tuesday (India)

9:00 – 10:30am Tuesday (Indonesia)

10:00 – 11:30am Tuesday (Japan)

11:00 – 12:30pm Tuesday (Australia)

1:00 – 2:30pm Tuesday (New Zealand)

To find the time in other time zones, use this link

 

To connect with Team LOVE for technical support, or with other questions, email us at support@sonyasophia.us

For private sessions, please visit our list of recommended practitioners

To discover more about Tapping & upcoming events, or for free EFT videos, go to www.sonyasophia.us